The Board is an executive body of the Bank and is responsible for the day-today management of the Bank. It is accountable to the General Meeting of Shareholders and to the Supervisory Council of the Bank. The Board organises and manages the operations of the Bank, which includes monitoring the implementation of resolutions approved by the General Meeting of Shareholders and the Supervisory Council.


Mr Iaroslav Kolesnyk

Chairman of the Board

Mr Igor Solntsev

First Deputy Chairman

Mr Georgiy Butov

Deputy Chairman responsible for Marketing

Mr Igor Zykov

Deputy Chairman responsible for Retail Business

Mr Eduard Rozenblat

Deputy Chairman responsible for Risk Management

Mrs Olena Yatsenko

Chief Accountant

Mrs Nina Vasilevskaya

Deputy Chairwoman – Director of the Central Directorate

Mr Sergiy Glubokiy

Deputy Chairman responsible for Clients Policy

Mrs Olga Kushnir

Deputy Chairwoman – Director of the VIP clients Department

Ms Tetyana Vasyukova

Director of the Human Resources Department

Mr Vyacheslav Shtelyk

Legal Department Director

Mr Oleksandr Dranovych

Director of the Security Department

Mr Oleksandr Shchelokov

Director of the Economy and Planning Department

Mr Victor Zinchenko

Deputy Chairman of the Board responsible for Financial Markets Business


The business address of the Members of the Board is Joint Stock Commercial Bank «"Укрпромбанк"», 7 Verkhovnoy Rady Blvd, Kiev 02100, Ukraine.